McFARLANE LAW ATTORNEYS
William J. McFarlane, III

William J. McFarlane, III

Senior Founding Partner
wmcfarlane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

William J. McFarlane, II

William J. McFarlane, II

(1933—1999)
Chief Claims Administrator, Posthumous

 
James V. Dolan

James V. Dolan

Founding Partner — Retired
jdolan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Charles M. Prince

Charles M. Prince

Partner
cprince@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Matthew T. Jones

Matthew T. Jones

Partner & General Counsel 
mjones@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Emma”

Emma S. Meyerson

Associate
emeyerson@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph T. Clancy

Joseph T. Clancy

Associate
jclancy@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Lisa M. Kehoe

Elizabeth Kehoe

Associate
lkehoe@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Stephen K. Cofer

Stephen K. Cofer

Associate
scofer@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

W. N. Russell Huseman

W.N. Russell Huseman

Of Counsel

 
Alexander Avarello

Alexander Avarello

Associate
aavarello@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

““Alexander

Alexander S. Lloret

Associate
alloret@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
“Jason

Jason D. Skura

Associate
jskura@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
“Oner

Oner J. Kiziltan

Associate
okiziltan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Jessica

Jessica Teresa Medina

Associate
jmedina@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
“Alejandra

Alejandra Maria Jay

Associate
ajay@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com