​ ​ ​
​ ​
​ ​ ​ ​
McFARLANE LAW ATTORNEYS
William J. McFarlane

William J. McFarlane

Senior Founding Partner
wmcfarlane@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

James V. Dolan

James V. Dolan

Founding Partner — Retired
jdolan@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Charles M. Prince

Charles M. Prince

Partner
cprince@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Matthew T. Jones

Matthew T. Jones

Partner & General Counsel 
mjones@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Michael K. Mittelmark

Michael K. Mittelmark

Appellate Counsel
mmittelmark@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Alejandra

Alejandra Maria Jay

Associate
ajay@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph T. Clancy

Joseph T. Clancy

Senior Trial Attorney
jclancy@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

“Jessica

Jessica Teresa Medina

Associate
jmedina@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Joseph A. Wolf

Joseph A. Wolf

Associate
jwolf@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Stephen K. Cofer

Stephen K. Cofer

Associate
scofer@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Alexander Avarello

Alexander Avarello

Associate
aavarello@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

““Alexander

Alexander S. Lloret

Associate
alloret@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Jennie A. Marroquin

Jennie A. Marroquin

Associate
jmarroquin@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Daniel F. Stern

Daniel F. Stern

Associate
dstern@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Paige H. Applebaum

Paige H. Appelbaum

Associate
pappelbaum@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

Jeffrey S. Fraiman

Jeffrey S. Fraiman

Associate
jfraiman@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Stephanie McQueen

Stephanie McQueen

Associate
smcqueen@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
Royce B. Badger, Jr.

Royce B. Badger, Jr.

Senior Associate
rbadger@mcfarlanedolanlaw.com

 
​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​ ​ Wrap lines Learn more about defining content regions